Academic departments at Faculty of Pharmacy are responsible for teaching, training and research in areas which focus on medicines and patients.

Outstanding faculty members are committed to delivery of excellent education.

Pharmaceutical Sciences

The Pharmaceutical Sciences Department, which includes the following units:

  1. Medicinal Chemistry
  2. Pharmaceutics
  3. Pharmacology and Molecular biology
  4. General Sciences (general requirements under the University Regulations)

Pharmacy Practice

Pharmacy Practice Department, which includes the following units:

  • Clinical Pharmacy
  • Hospital Pharmacy
  • Pharmacoeconomics
  • Professional Skills and Behaviors
Scroll to Top